Eric Rambeaux

Eric Rambeaux

Senior Manager Corporate Development

Tel: 01 53 38 44 50
Fax: 01 53 38 44 51
Mail: eric.rambeaux@nextep-health.com
Eric Rambeaux offers almost 25 years in the healthcare industry, in medical devices and drug companies but also in the consulting space. Mr. Rambeaux holds a doctorate in pharmacy from the Paris University, and a master degree in management and marketing from ESSEC Business School.

In his industry life, has been serving in organizations various sizes and culture. In the first part of his career, he has been leading commercial development efforts for numerous products in various therapeutic areas. He was also instrumental in the success of numerous corporate strategic projects such as design and implementation of new organizations and processes.

After in move to Business Development, Eric lead or was directly involved in a number of M&A and licensing projects (in and out licensing) either on the pharma or the consulting side.

Lately, Mr. Rambeaux has been serving as MyoPowers’ CEO, a French Medtech developing an AIMD in urology, where is re-organized the company and raised € 4.5 Mio in equity and close to € 10 Mio non-dilutive funding.

Eric Rambeaux

Eric Rambeaux

Senior Manager Corporate Development

Tel: 01 53 38 44 50
Fax: 01 53 38 44 51
Mail: eric.rambeaux@nextep-health.com

Eric Rambeaux a passé plus de 25 ans dans l’industrie de la santé, dans les dispositifs médicaux et les sociétés pharmaceutiques mais également dans le domaine du conseil. M. Rambeaux est titulaire d’un doctorat en pharmacie de l’Université de Paris et d’un master en management et marketing de l’ESSEC.

Dans l’industrie, il a servi dans des organisations de différentes tailles et de la culture. Dans la première partie de sa carrière, il a dirigé des efforts de développement commercial pour de nombreux produits dans divers domaines thérapeutiques. Il a également contribué à la réussite de nombreux projets stratégiques d’entreprise tels que la conception et la mise en œuvre de nouvelles organisations et de nouveaux processus.

Après être passé au développement des affaires, Eric a dirigé ou participé directement à un certain nombre de projets de M & A et d’octroi de licences (licences d’entrée et de sortie), soit du côté pharmaceutique, soit du côté du conseil.

Dernièrement, M. Rambeaux a été le PDG de MyoPowers, un Medtech français développant un AIMD en urologie, où il a réorganisé la société et levé 4,5 millions d’euros en fonds propres et près de 10 millions d’euros de fonds non dilutifs.